Fawtography
Photographer Lincoln

Reviews

Reviews from Facebook and Yell

To see original YELL Reviews click HERE

DebR-1

30 Apr 2018 5*

brilliant service

really happy with the service, very prompt and reliable

OrangeIron19

27 Feb 2018 5*

Such a talented photographer

What a fantastic photographer she made me feel so relaxed with my crazy dogs and the photos were just magical. I would highly recommend.

BlueMap76-1

22 Feb 2018 5*

You've just found what your looking for!!

Absolutely stunning photo's, Fran and Ian make you feel so welcome and really get to the heart of what it is you want out of your shoot.
Fran is an amazing artistic photographer and I would recommend her 100%.
She even edited some extra photo's I liked!! Can't thank you enough for your hospitality and service! I think my house may end up covered in new photos as its so hard to chose between them all!!!

If you need your memories captured in the most stunning way, then you definitely need to book with FAWtography!!

NavyCork74

21 Feb 2018 5*

Excellent service

Went to pick up the photos today and couldn't be more pleased with them. Lovely couple and make you so welcome, nothing a problem. Recommend 100% . Thank you. Memories made

MaroonComputer84

19 Feb 2018 5*

Excellent!

Fran and Ian have been capturing memories of my little ones on camera since I was pregnant with my youngest boy. Between them they make us all feel at such ease and the whole experience is truly so much fun in their stunning barn converted studio. I will treasure these beautiful photos for years to come and will in no doubt be coming back for another treat in the near future. Thank you both, keep up the amazing work xx

GreenCushion53

19 Feb 2018 5*

BevJ

I was so impressed with the results of a group photoshoot at FAWtography, which include 3 children of varying ages, that I booked another appointment for myself. The group session was such fun. The children were anxious at first, as you can imagine, but were cleverly enticed to take part in play activities which produced some fabulous action photos.
My solo photoshoot was different again. It can be quite nerve racking when you're the centre of attraction, but I was soon put at ease, and the end results were first class. Fran was professional at all times. She paid great attention to detail and above all ensured that we were relaxed and enjoying the experience. I would recommend FAWtography without hesitation. You will NOT be disappointed.

RichardZ-5

19 Feb 2018 5*

Excellent Service, Highly Recommended

Fran of Fawtography completed a family photographic session. We were made very welcome and soon felt at ease. Fran is a perfectionist and very metulous in her approach which is evident in the end product. We were very impressed with the whole experience from start to end and plan to visit Fawtography again in the future. I highly recommend Fawtography for all your photographic needs.

BlackDrawer58

19 Feb 2018 5*

Highly recommended 😃

Myself and my partner came here with our little boy of 4 months. Myself and my partner are both a bit camera shy, but not only did Fran make us feel at ease she also made our son feel at ease as well. We had such an enjoyable experience partaking in this, and loved every minute of it. Fran made us feel relaxed and at home. We all loved it, especially our son.

The end result was incredible as well, we were all extremely thrilled with the out come of the photos as Fran went through them all making sure we were okay with what she took.

I highly recommend FAWtography to anyone, not only is it a lovely experience but you truly won’t be disappointed with the end results!

 

To see original Facebook reviews click here

Gemma - 03 March 2018 5*

Fran has been helping us with some photography for work. Pictures are such an improvement to our old ones with some superb editing that is perfect for our requirements. Many thanks and looking forwards to working with you again soon.

 

Natasha - 27 February 2018 5*

What a talented photographer she made me feel so relaxed with my crazy poodles. Amazing photos I would highly recommend fawtography.

 

Kelly - 27 December 2017 5*

Fran and Ian have been capturing memories of my little ones on camera since I was pregnant with my youngest boy. Between them they make us all feel at such ease and the whole experience is truly so much fun in their stunning barn converted studio. I will treasure these beautiful photos for years to come and will in no doubt be coming back for another treat in the near future. Thank you both, keep up the amazing work xx

 

Gill - 16 December 2017 5*

Went to pick up the photos today and couldn't be more pleased with them. Lovely couple and make you so welcome, nothing a problem. Recommend 100% . Thank you. Memories made.

 

Lara - 17 November 2017 5*

Absolutely stunning photo's, Fran and Ian make you feel so welcome and really get to the heart of what it is you want out of your shoot.
Fran is an amazing photographer and I would recommend her 100%.
She even edited some extra photo's I liked!! Can't thank you enough for you hospitality and service! I think my house may end up covered in new photos as its so hard to chose between them all!!!

If you need your memories captured in the most stunning way, then you definitely need to book with FAWtography!!

 

Karen - 09 November 2017 5*

We had a photo shoot with Fran it was great fun, she really put us at ease and produced some lovely photos . Wishing her lots of luck in her super new studio .

 

Katie - 04 November 2017 5*

Fran did some pictures of my daughter. I wanted them to be natural - so she photographed her at play in the garden. We loved them! She also did some photos of our dog while she was with us and we were very pleased with them too. I would definitely recommend.

 

Kelly - 04 November 2017 5*

Absolutely delighted with the results, too many to choose from! Fran is very friendly and put all of our family at their ease – the children played happily, resulting in wonderful, natural photos in beautiful surroundings. Highly recommended A***

 

Jenni - 04 November 2017 5*

Fran has photographed my family over the years, capturing those memories is so important and she always amazes me at the quality of her work. She is polite, professional and a true artist! She also captured my wedding day so I have beautiful pictures to help me remember the day <3 Her ability to fit in and get the natural pictures makes her stand out from other photographers I have seen at events. Good luck with your new venture, looking forward to booking in some shoots in the New Year xxx

To see original reviews click here